Verified
Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC
  • Home Inspector in McDonough
  • Closed
  • 4.7
    (118)
Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC
About
Our Home Inspection Covers:
-Grounds & Appurtenances
Ground cover & vegetation, driveway, walkway, stairs, patios, grading & surface drainage, foundation drainage, retaining walls, and swimming pool fencing 

-Roofing, Gutters, & Components
Flashing, roof coverings, skylights, roof penetrations, chimneys, and gutters & downspouts 

-Electrical 
Grounding & bonding, service panel wiring, fixtures & outlets, GFCI receptacles, smoke & carbon monoxide detectors

-Foundation, Basement, Crawlspace, Slab
Foundation walls, framing, pest activity, water seepage, sump pump systems, & insulation

-Plumbing 
Water pressure, piping, main shutoff valve, drain waste, vent piping, fixtures, water heaters, & washer connections

-HVAC
Heating appliances, venting flues, fireplaces, cooling systems, filters, & ventilation 

-Attics
Ventilation, insulation, framing, leaks, & pest activity 

-General Interior 
Walls, ceiling, floors, doors, windows, & stairs

-Kitchen & Appliances 
Cabinets, stove/range, oven, garbage disposal, fan/exhaust hood, dishwasher, & built-in microwave oven 

-Home Exterior 
Trim, siding, paint & sealants, windows, doors & storm doors, porches
More about this business

(404) 838-0894Contact UsDirections
Closed
Monday7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Wednesday7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Thursday7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Sunday7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Location
201 Toby Springs Lane, McDonough, GA 30253, United States
Photos
Posts
Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC
1 year ago
Schedule Your Inspection Online NOW!
Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC
2 years ago
What's Up With YOUR Crawl Space?
Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC
2 years ago
Don't take a chance of getting Bat-Smacked.
www.toptobottominspectionservices.com
Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC
2 years ago
Did they try to cover MOLD!?!
Services
Annual maintenance checkup
11th month warranty inspections
Lead-based paint testing
Manufactured home inspections
Mold sampling
Multi-unit inspections
New construction inspections
Pre-listing inspections
Rental property inspections
Sewer line scope
Radon Testing
Pool & Equipment Inspection
Attics
Attics Ventilation
Certified & Insured
Comprehensive Home Inspections
Construction Phase Inspections
Cooling Systems
Drainage Systems
Electrical
Equipment Inspection
Foundation, Basement, Crawlspace, Slab
Garbage Disposal
General Interior
Grounds & Appurtenances
Gutters & Downspouts
Home Assessments
Home Energy Audits
Home Exterior
Home Inspection Report
Hvac
Kitchen & Appliances
Lead Based Paint Testing
Mold Inspection & Testing
Mold Testing
Multi Unit Inspection
Multi-Unit Inspection
Phase Construction Inspection
Plumbing
Premier Home Inspection
Roof Inspection
Roofing, Gutters, & Components
Sump Pump
Swimming Pool
Ventilation, Insulation
Water Seepage
Wood Destroying Insect Inspections
Pay At Close
Home Inspection Training
Lead-Based Paint Testing
Our Home Inspection
Google Reviews
5
4
3
2
1
4.7
118 reviews
Edward Doyle
a month ago
I have paid for a few inspections throughout my life for homes I have bought but Top To Bottom Inspection Services LLC amazed me. Eli was awesome! Friendly, helpful and the amazing inspection he did was awesome. Every little tiny thing I missed when looking at buying my new home... he found. Thank you so very much Eli for an amazing job at a fantastic price!
Jennifer Lester
a month ago
Top Notch!! Eli was quick, thorough and precise on my inspection. I am in the process of purchasing a house that was built in 1968, was totally remodeled inside & out, and I wanted to make sure everything that was done was up to code. Eli made sure to check and confirm the good & bad. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Eli!!
Tiffany Johnson
a month ago
Eli was fantastic, very knowledgeable and walked me through everything that he found while performing my inspection. Oh yeah, did I mention he was able to get me in the next day and he work on the weekends. Thanks Eli for a job well done.
Sarah Wagner
4 months ago
Eli was thorough in the inspection and very helpful at explaining every issue to me. Previous inspectors would Just send the write up without an explanation of the issues. Eli was prompt and came to do the inspection the following day from when it was requested. I would definitely recommend Eli for an inspection and would certainly reach out next time I needed one.
FOHA INC
a week ago
Outstanding service. Our inspection was done promptly and professionally, Mr. Thomas is very thorough and reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
deuceja FT
3 months ago
Used him on purchase of 2nd home, IT HAS BEEN A COMPLETE DISASTER. No where in the inspection report did he notate that there wasn't any insulation in the crawl space for the bottom floor. Downstairs HVAC wasn't working day 1...what was tested? Stated garage doors were working, of three only one "works". I DEFINITELY DO NOT RECOMMEND USING HIS SERVICES. Had high hopes especially being black owned, but seems as if its a hustle not a craft.
BmoreOG
7 months ago
After searching through a vast multitude of home inspection services, my real estate agent and I called Top To Bottom for the home inspection. The worker, Eli, was on time and professionally prepared for a thorough home inspection. He completed the inspection and commented briefly after the completion on what discrepancies he found and the things he noticed on the "positive side" of the purchase. He also gave a informative explanation of the roof and how different shingles affect the life expectancy of a roof. Eli also made recommendations on some drainage problems that could be solved with simple rerouting of gutters. My first time ever having this type of comprehensive debriefing in all my years. I highly recommend this business. Marty J
Natasha Gee
7 months ago
I had my home reinspected by Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC and my experience was amazing. They responded to my call extremely quickly. I received professional services and treatment from the first call and throughout the entire inspection process. I rest easier and re-assured with the information that I received from my inspection. If you want a reliable and professional experience, this is the company to call.
Monique Ingram
7 months ago
Eli inspected my new construction home. I was afraid to use the inspector that was recommended by the builder because I was afraid they wouldn’t play fair considering they already had a relationship with the builder. I found Eli from doing a google search. He was very responsive, professional and got the job done. I would highly recommend him.
Gregory King
4 months ago
Was recommend Eli and used him. Everything looked good until I moved into the house. First night moved into the house I went to hook up the drier and realized there was not vent installed in the room. Tried to turn the light switch on to the laundry room and found that it was straight wired and the bulb was half way unscrewed. So upon the first night of having to install a drier vent and stand on a ladder to turn the light on and off. Next went to plug in my refrigerator and it was tripping the gfci. Found that the GFCI was bad and had to get that replaced also. Later that evening I went to take a shower and found that the hot water was not working due to it being piped incorrectly. Had to hire a plumber the next day to fix. It’s clear this guy doesn’t have a clue what he’s doing or mechanically inclined. Save yourself the money and find someone else.
This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.