Verified
Eh2Z Home Inspections
  • Home Inspector in Leduc
  • 5
    (126)
Eh2Z Home Inspections
About
We are a very happy to help team of one. My name is Rob (Alberta Home Inspector License #350771), when you call I will be answering the phone, when you book an inspection I will be the one showing up. The biggest advantage to using us is that you will always know what you are going to get! I am a Certified Licensed Home Inspector with nearly 20 years experience in the housing industry. I became an inspector to help new and existing home owners feel the confidence they need in their decisions. When you have your inspection I would love it if you follow me around and learn along the way. We follow the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors standards of practice.
More about this business

Location
102 Kirpatrick Cres, Leduc, AB T9E 0W2, Canada
Photos
Posts
Services
Annual maintenance checkup
11th month warranty inspections
From $500.00
When you book a home inspection with Eh2Z you will get a full report via email in a timely fashion. This report will outline all observed material defects during the inspection. With me you also get a thermal scan, spot check radon, 90 day warranty and a recall check on all appliances.
Manufactured home inspections
Mold sampling
Multi-unit inspections
New construction inspections
Pre-listing inspections
Rental property inspections
Thermal scan
Home inspection
From $500.00
When you book a home inspection with Eh2Z you will get a full report via email in a timely fashion. This report will outline all observed material defects during the inspection. With me you also get a thermal scan, spot check radon, 90 day warranty and a recall check on all appliances.
Condo inspection
From $275.00
Radon Test
Full Home Inspection
Home Maintenance Inspection
Radon Testing
Home Purchase Inspection
Google Reviews
5
4
3
2
1
5
126 reviews
Cody Hodgins
5 months ago
Rob was awesome to work with when we were purchasing our first home. He responds very quickly and was very accommodating when we had to change the date of our inspection. Rob was very thorough and includes a lot of pictures and details in his report, along with recommendations and priorities for things to fix or look at further. He also goes through the report with you and explains everything very clearly and was happy to answer any questions we had. He gave us a great idea of the condition of our home and was overall excellent to work with. I would definitely recommend Rob if you are looking for a home inspector!
Rebecca Watt
6 months ago
We had a great experience with Rob during the process of buying our first home. He went above and beyond in the inspection, taking extra time to look at more than required. Rob explained his findings twice so that both my husband and I could hear it from him, as one of us was late getting to that part of the appointment. He was patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. We appreciated his recommendations and professional opinions regarding what we should prioritize. He showed us how to navigate the report, which is thorough and informative. We were very satisfied with the inspection process, and would recommend Rob to anyone in need of a house inspection.
Alison Dowdall
7 months ago
Rob is an exceptional Home inspector. His response time in answering/returning phone calls from Realtors and their clients is incredible. I’ve never had a question unanswered, every time I reach out to him he takes the time to explain until an understanding is met. His attention to detail in each inspection is unmatched, if there’s something to uncover he will find it! From the customer service aspect Rob continuously exceeds all expectations I have set for kindness, quality and care when dealing with my clients. I give him 100/10 stars if I could. Thanks Rob For always making yourself available- even with last minute inspections. You are awesome!
Aourie Johanson
5 months ago
Very thorough, very knowledgeable, explained everything in great detail about all immediate issues that were found, and all his recommendations he went through. Provided a report right away which was fantastic. Would highly recommend Rob for any home inspection, and would hire Rob again for anything further. Thank you Rob for such a detailed job you provided on the home inspection.
Linda-Ray Doyle
a month ago
Rob was amazing. Highly professional and personable. Honest and affordable. He doesn't try to sell you on something you don't need and instead informed us on the possible problems and the best solutions. Will recommend him to anyone needing home inspection of any kind.
Chiranjeeb Sarkar
5 months ago
I had my home inspected by Rob. He was very professional and punctual. He already was there and took plenty of pictures of the roof using drone before my arrival. He explained all of his findings with me. It was quite easy to ask him questions. Even after he finished his inspection he answered several of my questions. I think he was excellent overall and very friendly to wrk with. Definitely recommended
Jess Wurtz
4 months ago
Was a pleasure to have Rob over to inspect my new home! He booked me in last minute which was awesome!! Explained everything and answered every question I had! Couldn’t have asked for better service. The report I got was very easy to understand and submit to my builders! I would 100% recommend Rob!
adil achebri
a month ago
Rob gives professional and efficent services, he is a courteous, punctual, great attitude inspector and most importantly he is highly qualify. he inspects the house from top to bottom without forgetting any detail. he takes his time to answer questions and explain all the work process. Rob gives the on-site inspection report. and reviews the whole report carefully and gives his opinion and advice on the observations and anomalies he has detected. Rob takes away any worries about the house. Very thankful I found him through my realtor and i will highly recommend his services for anyone who wants to protect his investment. i will think twice for calling him if i want to purchase a house.
Sandy Hapgood
6 months ago
Our realtor recommended Rob and we can see why…he was efficient, professional and explained everything we needed to know about the inspection process itself along with the specifics of our inspection… and then offered to answer any more questions that we might have later. The report was clear, easy to understand and will be of great benefit as we move into our new house.
Jean Guertin
2 months ago
Rob was absolutely wonderful! Very thorough and incredibly knowledgeable about everything I ask him. He was very personable and great with my 2 puppies! I highly recommend using Rob for all your inspection needs
This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.